Home | Contact Us  |  BMCNET  |  Hotline 1565
International Patients
International Patients
Our Services
Procedures & Online Requests
360-Health Check Program
Financial Information
Patient Testimonials
Contact Us
Our Services
 


The International Patient Office at Bellevue Medical Center consists of a multidisciplinary team of dedicated professionals who ensure that you receive the best medical care possible.

This team coordinates all you medical, administrative and personal matters prior, including:

- Replying  to all medical and non-medical inquiries
- Assisting in choosing the appropriate physician and establishing communication between you and your physician
- Scheduling appointments and consultations
- Assisting in financial arrangements including estimation of costs, payment procedures, and contacts with insurance companies or other third party payers.
(Click here  for the list of insurance companies accepted at Bellevue Medical Center. If your company is not listed, contact us for more information on your payment methods)
- Assisting in all administrative issues related to your travel (letters for embassies, etc.)
- Assisting in airline, hotel and transportation reservations

Are you a patient of Bellevue Medical Center and would like to tell us your story?
CLICK HERE TO SHARE YOUR STORY
Testimonials & Feedbacks
 
“The staff are all wonderfull” Rana 38 years old, Maternity 7-2-2018
This is my second child; the first was in a different hospital. If I had the choice I would have picked to have my first here! (Read More)

×
“The staff are all wonderfull” Rana 38 years old, Maternity 7-2-2018
This is my second child; the first was in a different hospital. If I had the choice I would have picked to have my first here! The staff are all wonderful, very helpful and positive. Whether from nursery, OR, midwives even the cleaning staff. My family and I had a great experience here. Thank you
"I completely forgot that I was sick"
Mrs. Waked 62 yearsold, Surgery 02-01-2018

I just want to say what a great time I had at BMC. I completely forgot that I was sick. The staff, the nurses and the doctors … I thank you all. (Read more)

×
"I completely forgot that I was sick"
Mrs. Waked 62 yearsold, Surgery 02-01-2018
I just want to say what a great time I had at BMC. I completely forgot that I was sick. The staff, the nurses and the doctors … I thank you all. And a special compliment to the chef and kitchen staff. I really enjoyed every meal. Thank you all!
"كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود"
رنا-قسم الأمومة -02/12/2017

أود شكر المستشفى على جميع الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة والمتوفرة للمريض والمعلملة الحسنة من جميع الممرضات والعاملات في هذا الطابق وأخص بالذكر قسم الحضانة على مساعدتهم الدائمة لي بكيفية التعاطي مع المولود والطرق التعليمية في كثير من الأمور. كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود

×
"كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود"
رنا-قسم الأمومة -02/12/2017
أود شكر المستشفى على جميع الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة والمتوفرة للمريض والمعلملة الحسنة من جميع الممرضات والعاملات في هذا الطابق وأخص بالذكر قسم الحضانة على مساعدتهم الدائمة لي بكيفية التعاطي مع المولود والطرق التعليمية في كثير من الأمور. كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود
"BMC is one of the best Hospitals"
Karine 50 years old, Surgery 03-11-2017

By my own opinion BMC is one of the best hospitals in Lebanon for everything starting by receiving you with a smile (Read More)

×
"BMC is one of the best Hospitals"
Karine 50 years old, Surgery 03-11-2017
By my own opinion BMC is one of the best hospitals in Lebanonfor everything starting by receiving you with a smile and making you comfortable with your illness. Many thanks.
"The general atmosphere was pleasant" Mariam 62 years old, Dialysis Unit 10-10-2017
The general atmosphere at Dialysis unit was pleasant and supportive, thanks to all members of the attending team for their efforts and kindness and for the education provided on diet issues.

×
"The general atmosphere was pleasant" Mariam 62 years old, Dialysis Unit 10-10-2017
The general atmosphere at Dialysis unit was pleasant and supportive, thanks to all members of the attending team for their efforts and kindness and for the education provided on diet issues.
"The care was beyond excellent"
Georgina 72 years old, Orthopedics 28-8-2017

I was admitted on the first floor for one week, the care was beyond excellent. I am sure I had a quick recovery because of the lovely staff.
Thank you so much for everything. Bless you all

×
"The care was beyond excellent"
Georgina 72 years old, Orthopedics 28-8-2017
I was admitted on the first floor for one week, the care was beyond excellent. I am sure I had a quick recovery because of the lovely staff. Thank you so much for everything. Bless you all
"Une gentillesse exceptionnelle"
Thea 47 years old, ER 14-7-2017

J'aimerai remercier toute l'équipe du ER et par la suite l'équipe a l'étage. (Read More)

×
"Une gentillesse exceptionnelle"
Thea 47 years old, ER 14-7-2017
J'aimerai remercier toute l'équipe du ER et par la suite l'équipe a l'étage. Une gentillesse exceptionnelle, une prise en charge, un calme(très important avec les parents anxieeux!). Bref, du professionalisme! Les repas étaient très bons - Merci Chef!
"My happy index was a "10"."
Lawrence, Surgery 19-06-2017

I am writing to thank you for the excellent care I received from your medical team during my recent stay in your hospital
(Read More)

×
"My happy index was a "10"."
Lawrence, Surgery 19-06-2017
Dear BMC Management, I am writing to thank you for the excellent care I received from your medical team during my recent stay in your hospital, and for all your efforts to make me well again, which I’m glad to say, seem to have been entirely successful. To each of you goes my heart-felt appreciation for making my successfully surgery, in a word, pleasant. It began with my competent and personable doctor Dr. Jad Nehme and his excellent staff. The pre-surgery was efficient and rapid and big thanks and appreciation to all the doctors who were well caring. Nurses and staff were obviously competent, experienced and thorough, yet friendly while tolerating this crabby old man. My discharge was smooth. My happy index was a "10". I would like to add that your facilities are expertly designed. The environment is relaxing and assuring. It made me feel at home. I really appreciate everything that was done for me, and would be very grateful if you would pass on my thanks to everyone concerned.
123
Patient Videos
 
Mrs. Renata H.
Breast Cancer Survivor
Mrs. Nariman M.
A new mom's experience
Mrs. Cherine R.
Breast Cancer Survivor
12
Expert Videos
 
Dr. Georges El Hajj
Chief of Endocrinology Service
Dr. Pascal Hajj
Chairman Of the Surgery Department
Stephany Doctorian
ICU Nurse in Charge
×