Home | Contact Us  |  BMCNET  |  Hotline 1565
Patients & Visitors
Patients & Visitors
Useful Information
Find a Doctor
Online Request
Lab Results
International Patients
Admission, Insurance & Billing
Patients Feedback Form
Patient Satisfaction & Testimonials
Patients Rights & Responsibilities
Community Affairs
Clinical Research
Organ Donation
Patient Centered Approaches
Patient Education
Pre-Admission Unit Instructions
Patient Satisfaction & Testimonials
 



Are you a patient of Bellevue Medical Center and would like to tell us your story?
CLICK HERE TO SHARE YOUR STORY
Testimonials & Feedbacks
 
"كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود"
رنا-قسم الأمومة -02/12/2017

أود شكر المستشفى على جميع الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة والمتوفرة للمريض والمعلملة الحسنة من جميع الممرضات والعاملات في هذا الطابق وأخص بالذكر قسم الحضانة على مساعدتهم الدائمة لي بكيفية التعاطي مع المولود والطرق التعليمية في كثير من الأمور. كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود

×
"كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود"
رنا-قسم الأمومة -02/12/2017
أود شكر المستشفى على جميع الخدمات والتسهيلات المقدمة والمتوفرة للمريض والمعلملة الحسنة من جميع الممرضات والعاملات في هذا الطابق وأخص بالذكر قسم الحضانة على مساعدتهم الدائمة لي بكيفية التعاطي مع المولود والطرق التعليمية في كثير من الأمور. كانت تجربة رائعة جداً من حيث الولادة ووضع المولود
"BMC is one of the best Hospitals"
Karine 50 years old, Surgery 03-11-2017

By my own opinion BMC is one of the best hospitals in Lebanon for everything starting by receiving you with a smile (Read More)

×
"BMC is one of the best Hospitals"
Karine 50 years old, Surgery 03-11-2017
By my own opinion BMC is one of the best hospitals in Lebanonfor everything starting by receiving you with a smile and making you comfortable with your illness. Many thanks.
"The general atmosphere was pleasant" Mariam 62 years old, Dialysis Unit 10-10-2017
The general atmosphere at Dialysis unit was pleasant and supportive, thanks to all members of the attending team for their efforts and kindness and for the education provided on diet issues.

×
"The general atmosphere was pleasant" Mariam 62 years old, Dialysis Unit 10-10-2017
The general atmosphere at Dialysis unit was pleasant and supportive, thanks to all members of the attending team for their efforts and kindness and for the education provided on diet issues.
"The care was beyond excellent"
Georgina 72 years old, Orthopedics 28-8-2017

I was admitted on the first floor for one week, the care was beyond excellent. I am sure I had a quick recovery because of the lovely staff.
Thank you so much for everything. Bless you all

×
"The care was beyond excellent"
Georgina 72 years old, Orthopedics 28-8-2017
I was admitted on the first floor for one week, the care was beyond excellent. I am sure I had a quick recovery because of the lovely staff. Thank you so much for everything. Bless you all
"Une gentillesse exceptionnelle"
Thea 47 years old, ER 14-7-2017

J'aimerai remercier toute l'équipe du ER et par la suite l'équipe a l'étage.

×
"Une gentillesse exceptionnelle"
Thea 47 years old, ER 14-7-2017
J'aimerai remercier toute l'équipe du ER et par la suite l'équipe a l'étage. Une gentillesse exceptionnelle, une prise en charge, un calme(très important avec les parents anxieeux!). Bref, du professionalisme! Les repas étaient très bons - Merci Chef!
"My happy index was a "10"."
Lawrence, Surgery 19-06-2017

I am writing to thank you for the excellent care I received from your medical team during my recent stay in your hospital
(Read More)

×
"My happy index was a "10"."
Lawrence, Surgery 19-06-2017
Dear BMC Management, I am writing to thank you for the excellent care I received from your medical team during my recent stay in your hospital, and for all your efforts to make me well again, which I’m glad to say, seem to have been entirely successful. To each of you goes my heart-felt appreciation for making my successfully surgery, in a word, pleasant. It began with my competent and personable doctor Dr. Jad Nehme and his excellent staff. The pre-surgery was efficient and rapid and big thanks and appreciation to all the doctors who were well caring. Nurses and staff were obviously competent, experienced and thorough, yet friendly while tolerating this crabby old man. My discharge was smooth. My happy index was a "10". I would like to add that your facilities are expertly designed. The environment is relaxing and assuring. It made me feel at home. I really appreciate everything that was done for me, and would be very grateful if you would pass on my thanks to everyone concerned.
“Thank you for everything” Nathalie 23 years old, Maternity 14-5-2017
The service is professional, and the nurses are so friendly, loyal and always smiling!

×
“Thank you for everything” Nathalie 23 years old, Maternity 14-5-2017
The service is professional, and the nurses are so friendly, loyal and always smiling! The food is well and clean, and all the other services are great! Thank you for everything :)
“Great Service”. Mother of Brian, Pediatric 5-4-2017
Great Service, kind nurses, very clean and great Food.
My Son enjoyed his stay.
Thank you Very much!

×
“Great Service”. Mother of Brian, Pediatric 5-4-2017
Great Service, kind nurses, very clean and great Food. My Son enjoyed his stay. Thank you Very much!
123
Patient Videos
 
Mrs. Renata H.
Breast Cancer Survivor
Mrs. Nariman M.
A new mom's experience
Mrs. Cherine R.
Breast Cancer Survivor
12
Expert Videos
 
Dr. Georges El Hajj
Chief of Endocrinology Service
Dr. Pascal Hajj
Chairman Of the Surgery Department
Stephany Doctorian
ICU Nurse in Charge
×